Administrative  Staff
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. Dean of Faculty of Pharmacy
Assoc.Prof. Supat Jiranusornkul , Ph.D.      E-mail : supat.jira@cmu.ac.th
2. Associate Dean
Assoc.Prof. Chokchai Wongsinsup , M.Sc.    E-mail : chokchai.wongsinsup@cmu.ac.th
3. Associate Dean
Assist.Prof. Sunee   Chansakaow , Ph.D.     E-mail : sunee.c@cmu.ac.th
4. Associate Dean
Assist.Prof. Ratanaporn   Awiphan , Ph.D.     E-mail : ratanaporn.a@cmu.ac.th,
5. Associate Dean
Assist.Prof. Purida   Vientong , Ph.D.    E-mail : purida.v@cmu.ac.th
6. Assistant Dean
Assist.Prof. Nantawarn   Kitikannakorn , Ph.D.     E-mail : nantawarn.k@cmu.ac.th
7. Assistant Dean
Assist.Prof. Chalermpong   Saenjum , Ph.D.    E-mail : chalermpong.s@cmu.ac.th
8. Assistant Dean
Assist.Prof. Rungsinee Phongpradist , Ph.D.     E-mail : rungsinee.p@cmu.ac.th
9. Assistant Dean
Rewadee   Jenraumjit , BCP      E-mail : rewadee.w@cmu.ac.th
10. Head of Pharmacy Service Center
Darunee Hongwiset, Ph.D.     E-mail : darunee.h@cmu.ac.th
11. Head of Medicinal Plant Innovation Center
Jakaphun Julsrigival, Ph.D.     E-mail : jakaphun.jul@cmu.ac.th

12. Head of Pharmaceutical  Sciences  Department
Assist.Prof.Chadarat  Ampasavate, Ph.D.    E-mail : chadarat.a@cmu.ac.th
13. Head of Pharmaceutical Care Department
Assoc.Prof.Unchalee Permsuwan, Ph.D.    E-mail : unchalee.permsuwan@cmu.ac.th
 

PHARMACY@CMU

FACULTY of  PHARMACY
CHIANG MAI UNIVERSITY.

Copyright © 2015 Faculty of Pharmacy Chiang Mai University, All rights reserved.
by Information Technology Service Center

Faculty of Pharmacy Chiang Mai University
239, Suthep Road, Muang District, Chiang Mai
Thailand, 50200

Contact Phone :  053-944342-3  Fax.  053-944390